Shop Update

Art by Regina Lord

My World

11 x 14 acrylic on stretched canvas

(sold)

I painted this precious mom and baby painting a couple of weeks ago. I had sketched out the idea for it a really long time ago and finally felt the need to paint it. I have prints, cards and art blocks available in my shop.

I added other stuff too. Like, new original art, a couple of ornaments and new art blocks.  I hope you will wonder over and check it out.  There is a new sale section too!

Just finished up the last of the art shows for this season and am planning a busy summer of new creations to get ready for the fall. And….. I am in the process of planning out a new e-course. It’ll be portrait painting of course. Newer stuff though.

But first, I have surgery tomorrow to remove my pesky little appendix. It is outpatient and I should be home by tomorrow evening!

You’re reading Shop Update by Regina Lord, originally posted first on Creative Kismet. If you’ve enjoyed this post, follow Regina on Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest!!

Leave a Reply

