More small art

Art by Regina Lord

Flight

5 x 5 acrylic on cradled wood panel

(sold)

Art by Regina Lord

Cruiser

5 x 5 acrylic on cradled wood panel

$55

purchasesm

Art by Regina Lord

Blackbird

5 x 5 acrylic on cradled wood panel

(sold)

Art by Regina Lord

Sun & Moon

5 x 5 Acrylic on cradled wood panel

$55

purchasesm

I’ve been having a lot of fun making small art.  It’s my favorite thing to do.  I put on  some music or listen to a good book and start painting away.

I’ve decided to try to make some of this small art available to people who can’t come to my art shows in my online shop.  So the yellow purchase info button will take you there. I am also giving free US shipping, on the items in my online shop, until December 30th.

For international folks, please email me about shipping.

Thanks!

You’re reading More small art by Regina Lord, originally posted first on Creative Kismet. If you’ve enjoyed this post, follow Regina on Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest!!

Leave a Reply

