Video + E-course Giveaway

As part of my week long 10 year blogiversary celebration, I wanted to share this video with you today.  It is the very last video in  my Birds, Blooms & Butterflies E-course. I cut out the part where I talk and sped it up a bit so that you could watch me paint.  I wanted to share it with you today because I would also love to giveaway some e-courses today. Yay!

blank1 smAOGlogoexpbuttn200BBBecourse

I currently have three e-courses available.  Art of Giving, Expressions and BBB.  FIVE lucky individuals will each get to pick one e-course of their own choosing. Click on the links to learn more about each course.

**************************************************************

Just leave a comment below telling me which e-course you would like most.  If you have taken all of my e-courses already (thank you so much!), then you can nominate a friend.  Winners will be announce on Saturday.

**************************************************************

You’re reading Video + E-course Giveaway by Regina Lord, originally posted first on Creative Kismet. If you’ve enjoyed this post, follow Regina on Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest!!

Leave a Reply

