Birds, Blooms & Butterflies E-course Giveaway

giveawayI am feeling like a big giveaway is in order.  I had meant to do this earlier–but…well.. you know… Better late than never, right?

So here is how it is gonna go down.

There are 3 ways to win and there are 8 spots open  (8 is my favorite number).

p.s. Those who have already purchased this class are still eligible.

#1 – NONIMATE A FRIEND (3 Winners)

Have a special friend, significant other, family member who could really use a boost and a bit of creative fun.  I want to hear about it.  Share why this person is so special to you. Leave a comment in the comments section below.

#1 – INSTAGRAM (3 Winners)

Instagram is quickly becoming my favorite social media site. It’s where I share the most tidbits of my life and my art.   If you love IG too and have an account, then follow me @regina_creativekismet and look for the giveaway photo. Repost the photo and use hashtag #bbbecoursegiveaway

#1 – FACEBOOK (2 Winners)

Head on over to my facebook page for another chance to win a spot. Make sure to like my page, share this post on your timeline and leave a comment.

Learn more about my E-course –>> HERE <<–  Class starts this Sunday, July 12th!

Thank you so much for sharing the love!

Leave a Reply

