How to Hide, Recover, and Permanently Delete Items in Apple Photos

Photos is Apple’s way of allowing users to consolidate their photos and videos into basically the same app on OS X and iOS, which then syncs across your devices via iCloud. If you ever delete a photo in Photos, you can still get it back.

Click Here to Continue Reading

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s